Water polo

Water Polo sessions for everyone aged 12 years and over


  • Next event: Sunday, 24 March 2019 -
    3:00pm to 5:00pm
Waterpolo

 

Water Polo sessions for everyone aged 12 years and over.

Contact:

For more information about attending a session please contact Devonport Royal Swimming Association at gensecdrsa@gmail.com.

Cost: Contact Devonport Royal Swimming Association at gensecdrsa@gmail.com for a price.

Venue: Plymouth Life Centre

Categories: Health and wellbeing | Leisure and sport | Waterpolo

  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019 -
    3:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, 27 January 2019 -
    3:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, 3 February 2019 -
    3:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, 10 February 2019 -
    3:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, 17 February 2019 -
    3:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, 24 February 2019 -
    3:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, 3 March 2019 -
    3:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, 10 March 2019 -
    3:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, 17 March 2019 -
    3:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, 24 March 2019 -
    3:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, 31 March 2019 -
    3:00pm to 5:00pm