Get active with us

 

12 Jun
2019

Beginner Cycling

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Easygoing bike rides for men and women 16 years and over

Venue: Plym Valley Woods (CWS)
18 Jun
2019

Beginner Cycling (Women only)

Tuesday, 18 June 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Easy going bike rides for women only 16 and over.

Venue: Plym Valley Woods (CWS)
19 Jun
2019

Beginner Cycling

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Easygoing bike rides for men and women 16 years and over

Venue: Plym Valley Woods (CWS)
25 Jun
2019

Beginner Cycling (Women only)

Tuesday, 25 June 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Easy going bike rides for women only 16 and over.

Venue: Plym Valley Woods (CWS)
26 Jun
2019

Beginner Cycling

Wednesday, 26 June 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Easygoing bike rides for men and women 16 years and over

Venue: Plym Valley Woods (CWS)
2 Jul
2019

Beginner Cycling (Women only)

Tuesday, 2 July 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Easy going bike rides for women only 16 and over.

Venue: Plym Valley Woods (CWS)
3 Jul
2019

Beginner Cycling

Wednesday, 3 July 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Easygoing bike rides for men and women 16 years and over

Venue: Plym Valley Woods (CWS)
7 Jul
2019

Family Cycling

Sunday, 7 July 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm

Fun, free and friendly bike rides geared towards all ages and abilities, making them the perfect choice if you haven’t cycled for a while.

Venue: Coypool park and ride
9 Jul
2019

Beginner Cycling (Women only)

Tuesday, 9 July 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Easy going bike rides for women only 16 and over.

Venue: Plym Valley Woods (CWS)
10 Jul
2019

Beginner Cycling

Wednesday, 10 July 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Easygoing bike rides for men and women 16 years and over

Venue: Plym Valley Woods (CWS)