AUTIswim

Swimming session for people on the autistic spectrum and their families


  • Next event: Sunday, 24 March 2019 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
Swimming

 

Swimming session for people on the autistic spectrum and their families. The session has exclusive use of the pool and changing rooms.

Contact:

Email sportsdevelopment@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 307008 for more information.

Cost: All sessions are free, no need to book, just turn up.

Venue: Plympton Swimming Pool

Categories: Disability | Health and wellbeing | Leisure and sport | Swimming

  • Sunday, 15 January 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 22 January 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 29 January 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 5 February 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 12 February 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 19 February 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 26 February 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 5 March 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 12 March 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 19 March 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 26 March 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 2 April 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 9 April 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 16 April 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 23 April 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 30 April 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 7 May 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 14 May 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 21 May 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 28 May 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 4 June 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 11 June 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 18 June 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 25 June 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 2 July 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 9 July 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 16 July 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 23 July 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 30 July 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 6 August 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 13 August 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 20 August 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 27 August 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 3 September 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 10 September 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 17 September 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 24 September 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 1 October 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 8 October 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 15 October 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 22 October 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 29 October 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 5 November 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 12 November 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 19 November 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 26 November 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 3 December 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 10 December 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 17 December 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 24 December 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 31 December 2017 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 7 January 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 14 January 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 21 January 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 28 January 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 4 February 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 11 February 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 18 February 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 25 February 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 4 March 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 11 March 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 18 March 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 25 March 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 1 April 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 8 April 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 15 April 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 22 April 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 29 April 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 6 May 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 13 May 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 20 May 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 27 May 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 3 June 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 10 June 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 17 June 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 24 June 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 1 July 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 8 July 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 15 July 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 22 July 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 29 July 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 5 August 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 12 August 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 19 August 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 26 August 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 2 September 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 9 September 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 16 September 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 23 September 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 30 September 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 7 October 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 14 October 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 21 October 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 28 October 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 4 November 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 11 November 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 18 November 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 25 November 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 2 December 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 9 December 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 16 December 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 23 December 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 30 December 2018 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 6 January 2019 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 13 January 2019 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 20 January 2019 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 27 January 2019 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 3 February 2019 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 10 February 2019 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 17 February 2019 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 24 February 2019 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 3 March 2019 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 10 March 2019 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 17 March 2019 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 24 March 2019 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm
  • Sunday, 31 March 2019 -
    3:15pm to 4:15pm