Boccia - Devon Opportunities Club

Paralympic sport delivered by Boccia Plymouth in partnership with Active for Life


  • Next event: Monday, 25 June 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
Wheelchair rugby

 

Paralympic sport delivered by Boccia Plymouth in partnership with Active for Life.

Contact:

Email sportsdevelopment@plymouth.gov.uk or call 01752 307008 for more information.

Cost: £2 per person

Venue: Plymouth Life Centre

Categories: Disability | Health and wellbeing | Leisure and sport

  • Monday, 16 January 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 23 January 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 30 January 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 6 February 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 13 February 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 20 February 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 27 February 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 6 March 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 13 March 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 20 March 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 27 March 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 3 April 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 10 April 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 17 April 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 24 April 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 1 May 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 8 May 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 15 May 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 22 May 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 29 May 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 5 June 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 12 June 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 19 June 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 26 June 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 3 July 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 10 July 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 17 July 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 24 July 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 31 July 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 7 August 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 14 August 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 21 August 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 28 August 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 4 September 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 11 September 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 18 September 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 25 September 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 2 October 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 9 October 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 16 October 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 23 October 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 30 October 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 6 November 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 13 November 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 20 November 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 27 November 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 4 December 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 11 December 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 18 December 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 25 December 2017 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 1 January 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 8 January 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 15 January 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 22 January 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 29 January 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 5 February 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 12 February 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 19 February 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 26 February 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 5 March 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 12 March 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 19 March 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 26 March 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 2 April 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 9 April 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 16 April 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 23 April 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 30 April 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 7 May 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 14 May 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 21 May 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 28 May 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 4 June 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 11 June 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 18 June 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 25 June 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 2 July 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 9 July 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 16 July 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 23 July 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Monday, 30 July 2018 -
    11:00am to 12:00pm