Power Athletics cheerleading

All Star cheerleading session for everyone aged 5 to 11 years


Cheeerleading

 

Cheerleading session for everyone aged 5 to 11 years.

Contact:

Contact Power Athletics at powerathleticsplymouth@gmail.com

Cost: These sessions must be booked in advance

Venue: Plymouth Life Centre

Categories: Cheerleading | Health and wellbeing | Leisure and sport

  • Wednesday, 18 January 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 25 January 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 1 February 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 8 February 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 1 March 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 8 March 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 22 March 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 5 April 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 12 April 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 19 April 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 26 April 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 3 May 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 10 May 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 17 May 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 24 May 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 31 May 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 7 June 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 14 June 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 21 June 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 28 June 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 5 July 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 12 July 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 19 July 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 2 August 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 9 August 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 16 August 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 6 September 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 20 September 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 27 September 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 4 October 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 1 November 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 8 November 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 6 December 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 20 December 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 27 December 2017 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 3 January 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 10 January 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 17 January 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 7 February 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 7 March 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 14 March 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 21 March 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 28 March 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 4 April 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 11 April 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 18 April 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 25 April 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 2 May 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 9 May 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 16 May 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 23 May 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 30 May 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 6 June 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 13 June 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 20 June 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 27 June 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 4 July 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 11 July 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 18 July 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 25 July 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 1 August 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 8 August 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 15 August 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 22 August 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 29 August 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 5 September 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 12 September 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 19 September 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 26 September 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 3 October 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 10 October 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 17 October 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 24 October 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 31 October 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 7 November 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 14 November 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 21 November 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 28 November 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 5 December 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 19 December 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 26 December 2018 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 2 January 2019 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 9 January 2019 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 16 January 2019 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 23 January 2019 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 30 January 2019 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 6 February 2019 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 27 February 2019 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 6 March 2019 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 -
    7:15pm to 8:15pm