Current Plymouth Ward Maps showing Polling Districts

Below are the Polling District ward maps for all Plymouth wards.

You can access an interactive map of the whole region, which shows all ward and constituency boundaries on the Constituency Boundaries website.

Budshead ward

Compton ward

Devonport ward

Drake ward

Efford and Lipson ward

Eggbuckland ward

Ham ward

Honicknowle ward

Moor View ward

Peverell ward

Plympton Chaddlewood ward

Plympton Erle ward

Plympton St Mary ward

Plymstock Dunstone ward

Plymstock Radford ward

Southway ward

St. Budeaux ward

St. Peter and the Waterfront ward

Stoke Ward

Sutton and Mount Gould ward

Plymouth City Ward Map