Your neighbourhood

Plymouth has 39 neighbourhoods that have been defined according to community identity and natural boundaries. These neighbourhoods and boundaries are recognised by all services across Plymouth (Police, Health, Fire and the Council).

Please select a neighbourhood to view meeting date information, maps, councillors, profiles and links to our partners.

 Neighbourhood boundary map [PDF, 4MB]