Skip to main content

Plymouth wards and polling districts

The city is divided into 20 wards and three parliamentary constituencies.

Below are the Polling District ward maps for all Plymouth wards.

You can access an interactive map of the whole region, which shows all ward and constituency boundaries on the Ordnance Survey website.

Budshead ward

Compton ward

Devonport ward

Drake ward

Efford & Lipson ward

Eggbuckland ward

Ham ward

Honicknowle ward

Moor View ward

Peverell ward

Plympton Chaddlewood ward

Plympton Erle ward

Plympton St Mary ward

Plymstock Dunstone ward

Plymstock Radford ward

Southway ward

St. Budeaux ward

St. Peter & the Waterfront ward

Stoke Ward

Sutton & Mount Gould ward

City of Plymouth Maps 

Full City Ward Map