Secondary school feeder links

Non-selective school Feeder primary schools
All Saints CE Academy Plymouth Compton CE, Hyde Park Junior, Knowle, Manadon Vale, Mary Dean's CE, Mayflower, Montpelier, Pennycross, Shakespeare, St Andrew's CE, St Budeaux Foundation CE Junior, St Edward's CE, St George's CE, St Matthew's CE, St Peter's CE, St Edward's CE
Coombe Dean School Goosewell, Wembury (Devon)
Eggbuckland Community College Austin Farm, Compton CE, Eggbuckland Vale, St Edward's CE, St Matthew's CE, Widey Court
Hele's School Boringdon, Old Priory Junior, Woodford
Lipson Community College Assumed: High View, Laira Green, Lipson Vale, Mount Street, Prince Rock, Salisbury Road, St Andrew's CE, St Peter's CE
Marine Academy Plymouth Ernesettle, Marine Academy Primary (MAP2), Mayflower, Riverside, St Budeaux Foundation CE Junior, Victoria Road, Weston Mill
Notre Dame RC School Any Catholic primary school
Plymouth School of Creative Arts Plymouth School of Creative Arts Primary School
Plympton Academy Chaddlewood, Glen Park, St Maurice, Yealmpstone Farm
Plymstock School Dunstone, Elburton, Hooe, Oreston, Pomphlett
St Boniface's RC College Any Catholic primary school
Sir John Hunt Community Sports College Beechwood, Mary Dean's CE, Oakwood, St Matthew's CE, Whitleigh, Woodfield
Stoke Damerel Community College College Road, Drake, Ford, High Street, Marlborough, Montpelier, Morice Town, Mount Wise, Pilgrim, St George's CE, Stoke Damerel, Stuart Road
Tor Bridge High Bickleigh Down CE (Devon), Leigham, St Matthew's CE, Thornbury, Tor Bridge, Widewell